Verified savings marketplace

Smarter Coupons.
Bigger Savings.

Find verified coupon codes, promo codes and deals from your favorite stores.

Verified offers are clearly labeled.

Explore deals

Featured Deals

Automatic discounts and annual savings. No code needed.

All deals
Save 73%

Save 73% on Sensei Copilot Pro annually

Pro costs $24 per month billed annually rather than $89 with monthly billing and includes unlimited Copilot sessions. Annual billing costs $288 versus $1,068 for 12 monthly payments; the site advertises 73% savings.Offer details

Pro costs $24 per month billed annually rather than $89 with monthly billing and includes unlimited Copilot sessions. Annual billing costs $288 versus $1,068 for 12 monthly payments; the site advertises 73% savings.

Up to 60% off yearly billing

Save up to 60% with yearly billing

Save up to 60% by choosing yearly billing for Ssemble. Annual plans are charged once per year and renew annually. Pro includes 360 video credits per year; AI clipping costs one credit per video of up to 20 minutes.Offer details

Save up to 60% by choosing yearly billing for Ssemble. Annual plans are charged once per year and renew annually. Pro includes 360 video credits per year; AI clipping costs one credit per video of up to 20 minutes.

59% off Premium yearly

59% off Textero Premium yearly

Textero advertises 59% off Premium Yearly at $99 per year, equivalent to $8.25 per month, versus $19.99 on the monthly plan. Includes unlimited AI credits, AI commands and PDF uploads, plus three months of subscription freeze. Applicable taxes are extra.Offer details

Textero advertises 59% off Premium Yearly at $99 per year, equivalent to $8.25 per month, versus $19.99 on the monthly plan. Includes unlimited AI credits, AI commands and PDF uploads, plus three months of subscription freeze. Applicable taxes are extra.

Save 50% annually

2pr individual annual billing: advertised 50% savings

Individual plan costs $24/month billed annually versus $49/month billed monthly. Merchant advertises 50% savings; displayed prices are rounded and do not calculate to exactly 50%. Annual payment required; subscription renews unless cancelled. Users must be above 18.Offer details

Individual plan costs $24/month billed annually versus $49/month billed monthly. Merchant advertises 50% savings; displayed prices are rounded and do not calculate to exactly 50%. Annual payment required; subscription renews unless cancelled. Users must be above 18.

AI & Software Deals

Current offers for your next tool, project or workflow.

Explore deals
50% Off First Month

50% off the first month

Starter $19.50 instead of $39; Plus $49.50 instead of $99; Pro $99.50 instead of $199 for first month. Monthly only, then regular $39/$99/$199 monthly; cancel anytime. Limited-time label has no explicit calendar expiry; no coupon required. For eligible new subscribers whose pricing table shows the promotion. Official source: https://vid.ai/pricing Checked: 2026-10-26.Offer details

Starter $19.50 instead of $39; Plus $49.50 instead of $99; Pro $99.50 instead of $199 for first month. Monthly only, then regular $39/$99/$199 monthly; cancel anytime. Limited-time label has no explicit calendar expiry; no coupon required. For eligible new subscribers whose pricing table shows the promotion. Official source: https://vid.ai/pricing Checked: 2026-10-26.

50% off yearly billing

50% off yearly billing

Standard costs $90 billed annually ($7.50/month equivalent), versus the displayed $15/month comparator: $90 less than 12 monthly payments ($180). Annual payment required; Standard includes 8,000 credits/month. Limited-time wording has no explicit end date; no stacking with extra-month messages promised. For annual subscribers to listed plans. Official source: https://magiclight.ai/pricing Checked: 2026-10-26.Offer details

Standard costs $90 billed annually ($7.50/month equivalent), versus the displayed $15/month comparator: $90 less than 12 monthly payments ($180). Annual payment required; Standard includes 8,000 credits/month. Limited-time wording has no explicit end date; no stacking with extra-month messages promised. For annual subscribers to listed plans. Official source: https://magiclight.ai/pricing Checked: 2026-10-26.

50% off first month

Creator first month 50% off

Creator first month $11 instead of displayed $22/month. First month only; standard displayed monthly price $22 thereafter, not an ongoing 50% discount. For Creator purchasers eligible for first-month pricing; further restrictions not stated. Official source: https://elevenlabs.io/pricing Checked: 2026-10-26.Offer details

Creator first month $11 instead of displayed $22/month. First month only; standard displayed monthly price $22 thereafter, not an ongoing 50% discount. For Creator purchasers eligible for first-month pricing; further restrictions not stated. Official source: https://elevenlabs.io/pricing Checked: 2026-10-26.

Up to 50% off annual billing

Save 50% on Wordvice AI annual Premium

Wordvice AI Premium is advertised at $9.95 per month billed annually instead of $19.95, saving 50%. Premium PRO is $26.95 per month billed annually instead of $29.95, advertised as 10% savings. Paid plans allow up to 1,000,000 words per month and 20,000 words per submission; Team is annual-only.Offer details

Wordvice AI Premium is advertised at $9.95 per month billed annually instead of $19.95, saving 50%. Premium PRO is $26.95 per month billed annually instead of $29.95, advertised as 10% savings. Paid plans allow up to 1,000,000 words per month and 20,000 words per submission; Team is annual-only.

Free Trials & Free Plans

Free options from the stores in our catalog. Merchant terms apply.

All offers
Free Trial

14-day free Max-plan trial

14 days of full Max-plan access. No credit card at signup. Nothing charged unless a paid plan is chosen at trial end. For new trial signups; no plan selection required to start. Official source: https://www.joiin.co/pricing/ Checked: 2026-10-26.Offer details

14 days of full Max-plan access. No credit card at signup. Nothing charged unless a paid plan is chosen at trial end. For new trial signups; no plan selection required to start. Official source: https://www.joiin.co/pricing/ Checked: 2026-10-26.

Free Trial

14-day Pro or Teams trial

14-day free trial advertised under Pro and Teams. Payment requirements, detailed trial eligibility and post-trial handling not established; additional restrictions not stated. For prospective Pro and Teams users. Official source: https://cascadeur.com/plans Checked: 2026-10-26.Offer details

14-day free trial advertised under Pro and Teams. Payment requirements, detailed trial eligibility and post-trial handling not established; additional restrictions not stated. For prospective Pro and Teams users. Official source: https://cascadeur.com/plans Checked: 2026-10-26.

Free Trial

14-day trial with 10 free published videos

14-day trial including 10 free video publications, not unlimited publishing or an ongoing free plan. Card requirements not established in this recheck. For new trial users. Official source: https://repurpose.io?fpr=798192 Checked: 2026-10-26.Offer details

14-day trial including 10 free video publications, not unlimited publishing or an ongoing free plan. Card requirements not established in this recheck. For new trial users. Official source: https://repurpose.io?fpr=798192 Checked: 2026-10-26.

Free Trial

3-day free trial for new customers

Three days to try Kopy. Payment details required. Begins on account activation; cancel before trial ends to avoid automatic selected-plan subscription charge. Subscription billed monthly in advance. For all new customers. Official source: https://www.kopy.app/refund-policy Checked: 2026-10-26.Offer details

Three days to try Kopy. Payment details required. Begins on account activation; cancel before trial ends to avoid automatic selected-plan subscription charge. Subscription billed monthly in advance. For all new customers. Official source: https://www.kopy.app/refund-policy Checked: 2026-10-26.

How CouponOak Works

01

Search

Find your favorite store.

02

Choose

Pick a verified code or deal.

03

Save

Visit the store and save.

Verified Coupons
Offers Reviewed Regularly
Deals Across Top Stores
Free to Use

Never Pay Full Price Again.

Browse current coupon codes and deals, and check each offer's verification label before you shop.