Today's Best Deals

Automatic savings, free trials and free plans. No coupon code needed.

199 offers

Free Trial

14-day free Max-plan trial

14 days of full Max-plan access. No credit card at signup. Nothing charged unless a paid plan is chosen at trial end. For new trial signups; no plan selection required to start. Official source: https://www.joiin.co/pricing/ Checked: 2026-10-26.Offer details

14 days of full Max-plan access. No credit card at signup. Nothing charged unless a paid plan is chosen at trial end. For new trial signups; no plan selection required to start. Official source: https://www.joiin.co/pricing/ Checked: 2026-10-26.

Free Trial

14-day Pro or Teams trial

14-day free trial advertised under Pro and Teams. Payment requirements, detailed trial eligibility and post-trial handling not established; additional restrictions not stated. For prospective Pro and Teams users. Official source: https://cascadeur.com/plans Checked: 2026-10-26.Offer details

14-day free trial advertised under Pro and Teams. Payment requirements, detailed trial eligibility and post-trial handling not established; additional restrictions not stated. For prospective Pro and Teams users. Official source: https://cascadeur.com/plans Checked: 2026-10-26.

Free Trial

14-day trial with 10 free published videos

14-day trial including 10 free video publications, not unlimited publishing or an ongoing free plan. Card requirements not established in this recheck. For new trial users. Official source: https://repurpose.io?fpr=798192 Checked: 2026-10-26.Offer details

14-day trial including 10 free video publications, not unlimited publishing or an ongoing free plan. Card requirements not established in this recheck. For new trial users. Official source: https://repurpose.io?fpr=798192 Checked: 2026-10-26.

20% off annual billing

20% off Standard and Premium with annual billing

Standard $288/year versus $360 for twelve $30 monthly payments; Premium $576/year versus $720 for twelve $60 monthly payments. Annual billing required; savings restricted to Standard and Premium USD pricing. For Standard or Premium annual subscribers. Official source: https://www.folk.app/pricing Checked: 2026-10-26.Offer details

Standard $288/year versus $360 for twelve $30 monthly payments; Premium $576/year versus $720 for twelve $60 monthly payments. Annual billing required; savings restricted to Standard and Premium USD pricing. For Standard or Premium annual subscribers. Official source: https://www.folk.app/pricing Checked: 2026-10-26.

Save 50% annually

2pr individual annual billing: advertised 50% savings

Individual plan costs $24/month billed annually versus $49/month billed monthly. Merchant advertises 50% savings; displayed prices are rounded and do not calculate to exactly 50%. Annual payment required; subscription renews unless cancelled. Users must be above 18.Offer details

Individual plan costs $24/month billed annually versus $49/month billed monthly. Merchant advertises 50% savings; displayed prices are rounded and do not calculate to exactly 50%. Annual payment required; subscription renews unless cancelled. Users must be above 18.

Free Trial

3- or 7-day 2pr free trial

Try 2pr free for 3 days on the monthly individual plan, or 7 days on annual and Multi-profile plans. Payment details required; automatically converts to the chosen paid subscription unless cancelled before trial ends. Accounts require users above 18.Offer details

Try 2pr free for 3 days on the monthly individual plan, or 7 days on annual and Multi-profile plans. Payment details required; automatically converts to the chosen paid subscription unless cancelled before trial ends. Accounts require users above 18.

Free Trial

3-day free trial for new customers

Three days to try Kopy. Payment details required. Begins on account activation; cancel before trial ends to avoid automatic selected-plan subscription charge. Subscription billed monthly in advance. For all new customers. Official source: https://www.kopy.app/refund-policy Checked: 2026-10-26.Offer details

Three days to try Kopy. Payment details required. Begins on account activation; cancel before trial ends to avoid automatic selected-plan subscription charge. Subscription billed monthly in advance. For all new customers. Official source: https://www.kopy.app/refund-policy Checked: 2026-10-26.

30% off yearly Pro

30% off Pro with yearly billing

600-credit Pro: $21/seat/month equivalent, billed $252 yearly, versus $30/seat/month on monthly billing. Annual payment required; additional members billed per seat. For Pro customers choosing the 600-credit yearly configuration. Official source: https://akool.com/pricing Checked: 2026-10-26.Offer details

600-credit Pro: $21/seat/month equivalent, billed $252 yearly, versus $30/seat/month on monthly billing. Annual payment required; additional members billed per seat. For Pro customers choosing the 600-credit yearly configuration. Official source: https://akool.com/pricing Checked: 2026-10-26.

50% Off First Month

50% off the first month

Starter $19.50 instead of $39; Plus $49.50 instead of $99; Pro $99.50 instead of $199 for first month. Monthly only, then regular $39/$99/$199 monthly; cancel anytime. Limited-time label has no explicit calendar expiry; no coupon required. For eligible new subscribers whose pricing table shows the promotion. Official source: https://vid.ai/pricing Checked: 2026-10-26.Offer details

Starter $19.50 instead of $39; Plus $49.50 instead of $99; Pro $99.50 instead of $199 for first month. Monthly only, then regular $39/$99/$199 monthly; cancel anytime. Limited-time label has no explicit calendar expiry; no coupon required. For eligible new subscribers whose pricing table shows the promotion. Official source: https://vid.ai/pricing Checked: 2026-10-26.

50% off yearly billing

50% off yearly billing

Standard costs $90 billed annually ($7.50/month equivalent), versus the displayed $15/month comparator: $90 less than 12 monthly payments ($180). Annual payment required; Standard includes 8,000 credits/month. Limited-time wording has no explicit end date; no stacking with extra-month messages promised. For annual subscribers to listed plans. Official source: https://magiclight.ai/pricing Checked: 2026-10-26.Offer details

Standard costs $90 billed annually ($7.50/month equivalent), versus the displayed $15/month comparator: $90 less than 12 monthly payments ($180). Annual payment required; Standard includes 8,000 credits/month. Limited-time wording has no explicit end date; no stacking with extra-month messages promised. For annual subscribers to listed plans. Official source: https://magiclight.ai/pricing Checked: 2026-10-26.

59% off Premium yearly

59% off Textero Premium yearly

Textero advertises 59% off Premium Yearly at $99 per year, equivalent to $8.25 per month, versus $19.99 on the monthly plan. Includes unlimited AI credits, AI commands and PDF uploads, plus three months of subscription freeze. Applicable taxes are extra.Offer details

Textero advertises 59% off Premium Yearly at $99 per year, equivalent to $8.25 per month, versus $19.99 on the monthly plan. Includes unlimited AI credits, AI commands and PDF uploads, plus three months of subscription freeze. Applicable taxes are extra.

Free Trial

7-day free trial

Explore AdsPower free for 7 days. Trial allocation, payment requirements and post-trial handling are not stated in the official pricing FAQ; detailed eligibility is not stated. Official source: https://www.adspower.com/pricing Checked: 2026-10-26.Offer details

Explore AdsPower free for 7 days. Trial allocation, payment requirements and post-trial handling are not stated in the official pricing FAQ; detailed eligibility is not stated. Official source: https://www.adspower.com/pricing Checked: 2026-10-26.

Free Trial

7-day free trial with 100 identified visitors

Seven days free, including 100 identified visitors with full person-level data. No credit card required; install the website pixel. Subsequent paid plans start at $99/month for 300 identified visitors. For prospective customers trying visitor identification. Official source: https://happierleads.com/pricing Checked: 2026-10-26.Offer details

Seven days free, including 100 identified visitors with full person-level data. No credit card required; install the website pixel. Subsequent paid plans start at $99/month for 300 identified visitors. For prospective customers trying visitor identification. Official source: https://happierleads.com/pricing Checked: 2026-10-26.

Free Trial

7-day Frontdesk trial

Try the Frontdesk AI receptionist for 7 days. Included usage and charges depend on the selected plan or written offer; usage fees can apply during the trial. Paid subscription starts automatically after the trial and charges the provided payment method. Cancel through account settings or customer service. Signup requires reCAPTCHA verification.Offer details

Try the Frontdesk AI receptionist for 7 days. Included usage and charges depend on the selected plan or written offer; usage fees can apply during the trial. Paid subscription starts automatically after the trial and charges the provided payment method. Cancel through account settings or customer service. Signup requires reCAPTCHA verification.

Free Trial

7-day Gainsty trial

Try Gainsty’s Instagram growth service for 7 days. Cancel before the free trial ends. Card requirements and post-trial billing timing are not established by the retrieved signup and pricing pages; no growth outcome is guaranteed here.Offer details

Try Gainsty’s Instagram growth service for 7 days. Cancel before the free trial ends. Card requirements and post-trial billing timing are not established by the retrieved signup and pricing pages; no growth outcome is guaranteed here.

Free Trial

7-day Langotalk annual-plan trial

New users who register and choose the annual plan receive a 7-day language-learning trial. The account is charged the annual subscription price at trial end. Manage cancellation in the app under Profile > Manage Subscription or through the Paddle confirmation-email link; cancellation takes effect at the end of the current paid term. Card requirements and detailed trial usage limits are not stated.Offer details

New users who register and choose the annual plan receive a 7-day language-learning trial. The account is charged the annual subscription price at trial end. Manage cancellation in the app under Profile > Manage Subscription or through the Paddle confirmation-email link; cancellation takes effect at the end of the current paid term. Card requirements and detailed trial usage limits are not stated.

Free Trial

7-day Promptwatch trial

Try Promptwatch free for 7 days on the Essential or Professional plan to monitor brand visibility across AI search models. The Business plan directs customers to a demo instead.Offer details

Try Promptwatch free for 7 days on the Essential or Professional plan to monitor brand visibility across AI search models. The Business plan directs customers to a demo instead.

Free Trial

7-day RB2B trial without a credit card

Every RB2B account gets a 7-day full-featured trial without a credit card. After the trial, stay on the free plan or choose a paid upgrade.Offer details

Every RB2B account gets a 7-day full-featured trial without a credit card. After the trial, stay on the free plan or choose a paid upgrade.

Free Trial

aasaan 7-day free trial

Try the aasaan store builder for 7 days through the Premium or Business signup links. If you have not subscribed when the trial ends, you are prompted to purchase a plan. No refunds; card requirements are not stated.Offer details

Try the aasaan store builder for 7 days through the Premium or Business signup links. If you have not subscribed when the trial ends, you are prompted to purchase a plan. No refunds; card requirements are not stated.

Free Plan

AgentX free agent-building plan

Get 1 workspace, up to 5 agents, 1 seat and 200 one-time credits for $0, with multi-agent workflows and API access. Credits do not recur; production deployment is not included. Minimum age 13, with parental permission and supervision for minors.Offer details

Get 1 workspace, up to 5 agents, 1 seat and 200 one-time credits for $0, with multi-agent workflows and API access. Credits do not recur; production deployment is not included. Minimum age 13, with parental permission and supervision for minors.

Free Trial

AI Caller free trial

Try the AI Caller platform; no trial duration or included credit quantity is stated. You remain responsible for all usage charges, including during the trial, and must connect your own telephony provider account. Paid plans renew unless cancelled. Users must be 18+ and comply with calling-consent laws.Offer details

Try the AI Caller platform; no trial duration or included credit quantity is stated. You remain responsible for all usage charges, including during the trial, and must connect your own telephony provider account. Paid plans renew unless cancelled. Users must be 18+ and comply with calling-consent laws.

Free Plan

AKOOL Free plan

$0 Free tier with limited AI tools. Full-screen watermarks, slow processing, 5 GB storage; license column shows a dash. No free-credit quantity promised. For free-tier users. Official source: https://akool.com/pricing Checked: 2026-10-26.Offer details

$0 Free tier with limited AI tools. Full-screen watermarks, slow processing, 5 GB storage; license column shows a dash. No free-credit quantity promised. For free-tier users. Official source: https://akool.com/pricing Checked: 2026-10-26.

Free Plan

Anara Free plan

$0 with limited AI usage and uploads. No credit card required; 20 MB or 120 pages per upload; Free usage refreshes daily. For Free plan users. Official source: https://anara.com/pricing Checked: 2026-10-26.Offer details

$0 with limited AI usage and uploads. No credit card required; 20 MB or 120 pages per upload; Free usage refreshes daily. For Free plan users. Official source: https://anara.com/pricing Checked: 2026-10-26.

Save 10%–22% Yearly

Annual subscriptions save 10%–22%

Merchant-stated savings versus monthly: Starter 10% ($17.08/month equivalent), Creator 18% ($40.17), Pro 22% ($77.17), Ultra 12% ($175.08). Billed as one annual payment, not monthly charges; percentages are merchant-stated, not independently calculated. Cancel in Studio billing; access until paid period ends. For web annual subscribers; Starter personal use, Creator and higher commercial use. Official source: https://getvoices.ai/pricing Checked: 2026-10-26.Offer details

Merchant-stated savings versus monthly: Starter 10% ($17.08/month equivalent), Creator 18% ($40.17), Pro 22% ($77.17), Ultra 12% ($175.08). Billed as one annual payment, not monthly charges; percentages are merchant-stated, not independently calculated. Cancel in Studio billing; access until paid period ends. For web annual subscribers; Starter personal use, Creator and higher commercial use. Official source: https://getvoices.ai/pricing Checked: 2026-10-26.